×

Reviews

Facebook    

TripAdvisor

Google+     

TripAdvisor

  •   Me AND my friends were there today. IT was so hot so we decided to take some beers. My friends was very happy because we were in the best place at Stradun. Nice atmosphere, talkative and fast stuff. We Like the boss / manager WHO...More

    thumb Lucijan Š
    4/27/2018

      I was really satisfied with the service. The waiter gave us 3 mins after we sat down to check the menu and after that it was full service. We chatted about the mountain "srb" and he gave us tips on how to "climb" it, even...More

    thumb Emil N
    4/20/2018

      The best Bar in the world!!!!!!! Excellent service, food, drink... Hygiene of restaurant's and toilet's on the top level ­čĹî

    thumb Marija G
    4/19/2018
  •   Excellent bar on great location! Great food and drinks. Very good service, stuff very kind and fast. I will come back for sure. Must visit !

    thumb ivana1marjanovic
    4/19/2018

      We visited the cafe on several occasions for coffee and drinks. They had good wines at reasonable prices for the city. We were lucky to have a very friendly server ( Andrej)

    thumb jg8270
    4/16/2018

      Location is so excellent t , old town and that too in center. You can connect the whole old town easily. We ordered coffee and crepe, that were delicious and perfect with Nutella and whipped cream. Staff is also good and fast.

    thumb Meet J
    4/21/2018
  •   Excellent location,bar has great staff,they are very kind and fast.all recommendation! Also they serve nice drinks and delicious food.

    thumb Sanja B
    4/19/2018

Facebook

  • review rating 4  Relaxed and friendly cafe in a perfect location .

    thumb Colin Bayman
    3/16/2018

    review rating 5  The grilled calamari and iced cherry cake was phenomenal!!! Great quite atmosphere and you get lost looking out the windows at all the small details of the buildings. Highly recommend!

    thumb Julie Jeffus-Mauldin
    11/29/2017

    review rating 5  We enjoyed our seafood courses very much ranging from oysters, mussels, and fish and chips. Very fresh and flavorful and surprising in Dubrovnik which doesn't have the reputation for the best in food.

    thumb Jim Meil
    9/25/2017

Google+

  • review rating 4  Great location to sit down and have some drinks while you walk around old town

    thumb Andre Rocha
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  Literally in the heart of the old city. A bit overpriced, like everything else in Dubrovnik but it offers great views. Also provides good quality of coffee and good service. I recommend it.

    thumb Tasis Athanasiou
    7/12/2018

    review rating 4  We had brunch here today. The salmon omelette was great, packed with loads of fish. Unfortunately the fries were cold but told the waiter who replaced them quickly with a fresh hot batch. Overall, a very good experience - and a great people watching spot!

    thumb Elena Stefanides
    10/01/2018
  • review rating 4  Nice for breakfast, friendly and efficient service

    thumb Jochem van Grondelle
    5/02/2018

    review rating 5  Best Club sandwich I have ever tasted! Excellent service and a good price!! Would highly recommend! In a great area !

    thumb matthew shellaker
    8/08/2018

    review rating 4  Friendly staff (better than the coffee place on the other side). Prices are according to the location, not so cheap but still reasonable.

    thumb Manon Robin
    1/09/2018
  • review rating 5  Went to this place 3 times and I'm glad I didn't read any reviews of it first as it was 1st class. Food is excellent, the setting and atmosphere are perfect for people watching, we had free live music just show up one night, and Zeljko our waiter was superb, once giving us a discount on our bill because he thought we waited too long for our food. 15 minutes drinking cocktails in the sun is no problem for me so we gave him a big tip. Lovely place, must visit.

    thumb John Connor
    9/14/2018

    review rating 4  The service here is ok, but you are coming here for the creation of the city square. They have a great view of the corner and a church. Perfect to people watch. The food is not bad either. restrooms are a bit off thought.

    thumb Brett Gottfried
    5/11/2018

    review rating 5  This place is amazing,had us coming back for more!!! The service was second to none,they couldn't of done more for us and where always on hand considering it was so busy!!! Zeljko is a top class waiter!!!! Try one of their tequila sunrises too while you are there! We just fancied something light to eat and the club sandwich along with the tortilla wrap where perfect!!! Live music on one of the nights we were there was also very refreshing!! Top class!

    thumb Amanda Howard
    9/14/2018
  • review rating 5  Lovely place and great location. Ideal for breakfast or glass of wine at the evening with live music.

    thumb Margot Muller
    5/22/2018

    review rating 4  Nice drinks selection. Pizza was amazing. I was very happy with the place

    thumb Andrew Quinn
    7/10/2017

    review rating 4  Good service, a bit on the pricey side. I ordered the Nicoise Salad and thought the portion was generous!

    thumb Ayoni
    6/13/2018
  • review rating 4  I would have given it 5 stars but the women behind me chain smoked the whole time I was eating and the smoke blew over my meal. Huby and I had a breakfast omelette which was a generous size and tasty. We had big glasses of Croatian beer to cool us down in the heat.

    thumb Bev
    7/13/2018

    review rating 4  Had breakfast there, salted cr├¬pe is nice and service quite quick and friendly too. Lots of options on the menu and breakfast too. With free Wi-Fi available. Good location probably tons of people passing it by on the main street everyday!

    thumb Jazz Chou
    9/01/2018

Website Reviews

May 9, 2018

Had an absolutely brilliant time, will come back again soon!!

Shannon Wilde

April 8, 2018

Miito bommmmmmmmmmmm. Excelenteeeeersaborosoooo Otimoooo├│ooo

Timoteo Garcia